Tag Archives: Ezra Jack Keats Award

Ezra Jack Keats Award, Cybils Awards, Dia Registration, Arne Nixon Center

The 2014 Ezra Jack Keats New Writer Award Winner Is: Ame Dyckman for Tea Party Rules, Viking, 2013. The 2014 Ezra Jack Keats New Illustrator Award Winner Is: Christian Robinson for Rain!  Written by Linda Ashman, Houghton Mifflin, 2013 2014 … Continue reading

Posted in Awards | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Ezra Jack Keats…and Summer Reading resource

Ezra Jack Keats Award Announced The Ezra Jack Keats Awards honor new authors and illustrators of children’s picture books whose work reflects Ezra Jack Keats’ values—the universal qualities of childhood, a strong and supportive family and the multicultural nature of … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment