Tag Archives: Cybils Awards

Ezra Jack Keats Award, Cybils Awards, Dia Registration, Arne Nixon Center

The 2014 Ezra Jack Keats New Writer Award Winner Is: Ame Dyckman for Tea Party Rules, Viking, 2013. The 2014 Ezra Jack Keats New Illustrator Award Winner Is: Christian Robinson for Rain!  Written by Linda Ashman, Houghton Mifflin, 2013 2014 … Continue reading

Posted in Awards | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment