Our Family Coalition Supports Transgender Youth with Readings

I am Jazz

In just a few weeks, parents, caregivers, educators, community leaders, ministers and students across the country will join to support transgender children and youth by hosting readings in their communities of the children’s book I Am Jazz.
Already, more than 85 people have signed up. Today, you can help us break 100!
HRC Foundation’s Welcoming Schools program is joining with the National Education Association (NEA) and the National Coalition Against Censorship (NCAC) to hold these readings on April 28, 2016, and we need your help. But don’t worry, we’ll help you every step of the way with promoting your event, planning your event and discussion and providing attendees with information and resources. We even have a new I Am Jazz lesson plan for educators!
Sign up today to help us reach even more young people with this amazing story.
With all the challenges that transgender youth face, and all the negative messages they hear from lawmakers and anti-LGBT groups, let’s send them as many messages of love, affirmation and support as we possibly can!
Here’s what we need from you:

Spread the word by sharing this information with your friends on social media.
Consider hosting a reading yourself –– in your school, at a local library, in your church or in a community center. Sign up here.

We’re counting on you to be a part of this amazing day of action to support transgender youth!

 

Posted in News, Updates | Tagged , | Leave a comment

James Cross Giblin Dies, Meg Rosoff Named Astrid Lindgren Laureate

GiblinNonfiction Author James Cross Giblin Dies: James Cross Giblin, author of several notable children’s nonfiction books, died at age 82 on April 10, 2016 after a long illness. Giblin was also an editor and publisher, including Clarion books and Houghton Mifflin. He received the 2003 Sibert Medal for The Life and Death of Adolf Hitler. www.publishersweekly.com/pw/by-topic/childrens/childrens-industry-news/article/69940-obituary-james-cross-giblin.html?utm_source=Publishers+Weekly&utm_campaign=eb45875d43-UA-15906914-1&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_0bb2959cbb-eb45875d43-304449365

Meg Rosoff Named 2016 Astrid Lindgren Laureate: Meg Rosoff, author of several award-Rosoffwinning Young Adult novels, has been named the Astrid Lindgren Laureate in the UK. The American-born author has lived in London since 1989, and is probably best known for How I Live Now (Penguin, 2004), and Picture Me Gone (Putnam, 2013).  www.slj.com/2016/04/teens-ya/meg-rosoff-is-2016-astrid-lindgren-laureate/#_

Posted in Awards, Obituary, Updates | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Review of the Week: Steve Light’s “Swap!”

Swap

Light, Steve. Swap!  Steve Light, Illus. Picture Book. Candlewick, 02/2016. [34]pp. $16.99. 978-0-7636-7990-3. OUTSTANDING. GRADES PRE-2.

Gorgeous hand-drawn illustrations depict a set of trades, starting with a coat button and two teacups, to gather materials to refurbish a rundown ship. “Two teacups for three coils of rope. Swap ! Two coils of rope for six oars. Swap !” Detailed illustrations using a fountain pen with nib, then hand-colored using inks and blue gouache on paper will be devoured by the observant child. The sea, ship captain, his friend, and a monkey appearing throughout, as well as the objects traded are in color while everything else is illustrated in b&w. Readers will have fun seeing how new owners use the traded objects: oars are used to hang flags; a flag is used as a smock; anchors are used to hold spools of thread, etc. The level of detail will only be fully appreciated during a lap read. Front endpapers depict a map and back endpapers depict the same map with a route of all the trades.

Dayni Kuo, Oakland PL

Posted in Review of the Week, Updates | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Stagebridge Storytelling Class, Beverly Cleary Salute

Olga LoyaStagebridge Storytelling Class: Renowned storyteller Olga Loya will be teaching a storytelling course at Stagebridge, 2501 Harrison St., Oakland, CA. The course runs on Wednesdays, May 3 through June 6, 2016, for $95. The focus of the course is on bilingual storytelling and Latino stories but all are welcome (Spanish speaking is not required). Check here for the course schedule and registration: http://stagebridge.org/play/storytelling/ .

More on Beverly Cleary’s 100th: Check out this article celebrating “Ramona Quimby” and author Beverly Cleary –  www.nytimes.com/2016/04/10/opinion/sunday/happy-birthday-beverly-cleary.html?emc=edit_th_20160410&nl=todaysheadlines&nlid=1274360&_r=0

Posted in News, Professional Development, Updates | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

ACL Institute “Race Matters” Registration, Peggy Fortnum dies

Alexander“Race Matters: Practical Ways Libraries Can Celebrate All Youth:”  Registration is now open for ACL Institute 2016!  Please join us. The Association of Children’s Librarians of Northern California (ACL) Proudly Presents Race Matters: Practical Ways Libraries Can Celebrate All Youth.

Friday, June 3, 2016, 8:30am – 5pm, at the San Francisco Main Library, 100 Larkin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102.

With Keynote Speaker: Kwame Alexander, Poet, Educator, Author, and 2015 Newbery Medal Winner for his novel, The Crossover. Featured Speakers: Zetta Elliott, PhD, Educator, Scholar, and Award-winning Author of Literature for Youth and Debbie Reese, PhD, Educator, Activist Scholar, and Founder of American Indians in Children’s Literature. And other important voices from the front lines of children’s literature and youth librarianship.  We look forward to an interactive day of discussion, information, and hands-on activities, and out goal is for attendees to leave with practical ideas about how to make their libraries safe and welcoming spaces for all young people.

Register online or via mail.  We expect spaces to go fast, so please register early!  Go to ACL’s website, bayviews.org, for event, registration, and scholarship information.  Dorothy Helfeld Institute Scholarships are available.

Illustrator Peggy Fortnum Dies: Peggy Fortnum, illustrator of the “Paddington Bear” Paddingotnseries of books by Michael Bond died in Great Britain at age 96. She also illustrated other books, including some by Kenneth Graham and Noel Streatfeild.  www.washingtonpost.com/entertainment/books/peggy-fortnum-artist-who-brought-paddington-bear-to-life-dies-at-96/2016/04/06/4d449734-fb6f-11e5-80e4-c381214de1a3_story.html

Posted in ACL Events, Message from ACL, News, Obituary, Updates | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Outstanding-March 2016

Every month, we post an annotated bibliography of books that were rated ‘Outstanding’ and nominated for our Distinguished List at our previous month’s meeting. Members can see full reviews of these books and many more in the March edition of BayViews.

PICTURE BOOK

Swap

Swap! written and illustrated by Light, Steve; Candlewick 2016

Gorgeous hand-drawn illustrations depict a set of trades, starting with a coat button and two teacups, to gather materials to refurbish a rundown ship. Great fun is seeing how new owners use the traded objects: Oars are used to hang flags, a flag is used as a smock, anchors are used to hold spools of thread, etc. (PS-2)

FICTION

Land of Forgotten Girls written by Kelly, Erin Entrada; Greenwillow 2016

Sol and her sister must live with an abusive stepmother after their mother dies and their father never returns from a trip back home to the Philippines. Intriguing side characters and allusions to fairy tales give Sol, and the reader, a sense of hope in a seemingly hopeless situation. (4-7)

 

Paper Wishes written by Sepahban, Lois; Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2016

When Japanese American Manami and her family are “evacuated” to the Manzanar internment camp at the start of WWII, Manami goes mute after having to give up her dog.
With short sentences, some repeated phrasings, and lyrical language, Sepahban’s debut novel often reads like gorgeous verse. (4-7)

NON-FICTION

Sex is a Funny Word: A Book about Bodies, Feelings, and YOU written by Silverberg, Cory and illustrated by Smyth, Fiona; Triangle Square 2015 

Featuring attractive, jewel-toned, comic-style art and empowering language that affirms the value of ALL kids’ knowledge and experiences, this dynamic, truly inclusive
exploration of bodies, gender, feelings, and relationships helps demystify sex for young readers. (2-5)

 

No Better Friend: A Man, A dog, and their Incredible True Story of Friendship and
Survival in World War II written by Weintraub, Robert; Little, Brown and Company 2015

Judy, an English Pointer, was one of the most celebrated heroes of WW II in postwar England. As a puppy she survived by her wits in the streets of Shanghai. During the Sino-Japanese War 66 March, 2016 and WW II, she was looked after by a series of English naval men and took great risks to protect them again and again when their ships were bombed and sunk. Just before the fall of Singapore to the Japanese, a shy 22 year old sailor, Frank Williams, took over Judy’s care. The two bonded with such force that together they survived near-fatal scrapes with prison guards; starvation; illness; and exhaustion in a POW camp in the Sumatran jungle. The author includes sidebars of historical wartime events and back matter with a timeline and bibliography. No Better Friend brings the Pacific Theater of WW II to life through the moving true story of a wily and big hearted  dog. Review based on an ARC. (5-Adult)

 

 

Posted in Distinguished Nominations of the Month | Tagged | Leave a comment

ACL Meeting, Read-Alikes for “The War That Saved My Life”

Crash StorytimeACL Meeting Friday, April 8, 2016:  Just a quick reminder for our Bay Area members!  Please join us for our ACL Meeting on Friday, April 8, 2016, from 9am1pm at the Oakland Main Library.   We will have our usual Book Reviewing and a discussion of Distinguished Books.  We will also have a Professional Development session on innovations in Storytime, facilitated by Penny Peck, with all ideas welcome! For more information, see: www.bayviews.org/calendar.html#meetings.

 

READ-ALIKES

Read-Alikes for the Newbery Honor book The War That Saved My Life by Kimberly Brubaker – World War II historical fiction for tweens. War That Saved

Blackford, Cheryl. Lizzie and the Lost Baby.

Elliott, Laura. Across a War-Tossed Sea.

Giff, Patricia Reilly. Lily’s Crossing.

Hartnett, Sonya. The Children of the King.

Hinton, Nigel. Time Bomb.

Holm, Jennifer L. Penny from Heaven.

Hughes, Shirley. Hero on a Bicycle.

Kent, Trilby. Medina Hill.

Larson, Kirby. Duke.

Lowry, Lois. Number the Stars.

Magorian, Michelle. Good Night, Mr. Tom.

McSwigan, Marie. Snow Treasure.

Napoli, Donna Jo. Stones in Water.

Park, Linda Sue. When My Name Was Keoko.

Patt, Beverly. Best Friends Forever: a World War II Scrapbook.

Peck, Richard. The Wings of Heroes.

Preus, Margi. Shadow on the Mountain.

Propp, Vera W. When the Soldiers Were Gone.

Smith, Dan. My Friend the Enemy.

Sepetys, Ruta. Salt to the Sea.

Sullivan, Laura L. Love by the Morning Star.

Voorhoeve, Anne C. My Family for the War.

Penny Peck, SJSU iSchool

Posted in ACL Events, Message from ACL, Read-alikes, Updates | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Spring Board Book Round-Up

Spring 2016 Board Books

It’s time again for our semi-annual review of new board books. Along with the usual board books adapted from picture books (which we will review next month), here are some fun, new, original board books.

Original Board Books

San FranciscoEvanson, Ashley. San Francisco: a Book of Numbers. Grosset & Dunlap, 2015.  [14p.]. $6.99. ISBN 978-0-448-48914-8.

Part of the “Hello, World” series which also includes titles focusing on Paris, New York, and London, this counting book uses examples from San Francisco. There is one cable car, two dragons to represent Chinatown, eight “sea lions at Pier 39,” and so forth. The graphic color illustrations are engaging, but sometimes the items sound vague. “Seven fancy houses” represent the Victorian painted ladies, and the “Nine ball players” are not wearing Giants’ uniforms. But overall, a nice addition with local color.

Cars GoLight, Steve.  Cars Go. Chronicle Books, 2016. [16p.]. $9.99. ISBN 978-1-4521-5067-3.

Similar to Light’s earlier transportation board books Trains Go, Boats Go, Diggers Go, and Planes Go, this board book is a dozen inches wide but only six inches tall. This gives each spread a span of two feet, showing the car on the road, including a truck, jalopy, police car, taxi, and hot rod. The deeply saturated paint on while backgrounds make for dramatic illustrations, and the text has repetition and onomatopoeia that will grab a storytime crowd.

Barash, Chris. One Fine Shabbat. Illus. by Tatjana Mai-Wyss. Kar-Ben, 2016.  [10p.]. $5.99. ISBN 978-1-4677-5871-0.

A rhyming text describes an autumn Sabbath day for twins Sophie and Seth, in this simple introduction to Shabbat. The family picnics and sees some new baby calves, on a Saturday that will be familiar to many preschoolers who have similar “day of rest” experiences.

Marshall, Linda Eloritz. Shh…Shh…Shabbat. Illus. by Evgenia Goubeva. Kar-Ben, 2016.  [10p.]. $5.99. ISBN 978-1-4677-5873-4.

Each day of the week is described in a short rhyme, full of alliteration, ending with Shabbat. Oddly, the only day of the week not mentioned by name is Saturday; it may have been helpful for children to understand Shabbat is on Saturday for Judaism. The colorful animal-and people-filled cartoon illustrations add more detail.

Passover is comingNewman, Tracy. Passover Is Coming! Illus. by Viviana Garofoli. Kar-Ben, 2016.  [10p.]. $5.99. ISBN 978-1-4677-5242-8.

A two line rhyme on each page is followed by the phrase “Passover is coming!” in this simple introduction to the holiday. Preschools can use this is for a storytime on Spring holiday traditions, with the audience calling out the repeated phrase. Some of the items mentioned, such as the afikomen, will need an adult to explain, but this book is a nice way to begin the conversation.

New Board Book Series

Anon. “Let’s Play” Spanish/English. Scholastic, 2016. [10p.]. $6.95.

Let’s Go to the Park! Vamos al Parque!  ISBN 978-0-545-00410-7.

Let’s Have fun! Vamos a Disfrutar!  ISBN 978-0-545-00416-9.

Let’s Eat! Vamos a Comer! ISBN 0-978-545-00412-1.

Let’s Play! Vamos a Salir! ISBN 0-978-545-00414-5.

Color photos of ethnically diverse babies and a parent are shown doing common activities, like playing on the swings. The bilingual text is very brief, with declarative sentences such as “I smell a flower.” Not particularly clever or memorable, these are great for parent-child sharing because they offer universal experiences.

I'm GrumpyHolm, Jennifer L. and Matthew Holm. “My First Comics” series. Random House, 2016. [20p.] $7.99 each.

I’m Grumpy. ISBN 978-0-553-53344-6.

I’m Sunny. ISBN 978-0-553-53346-0.

The Holm siblings, best known for the easy to read “Babymouse” graphic novels, have created a board book graphic novel series. Using a combination of full page illustrations with some paneled artwork pages, this combines traditional comic book art with a board book size. In I’m Grumpy, a cloud and the sun exchange dialogue about their moods. In I’m Sunny, the sun and a tornado share a red balloon. The simple text includes a few sentences, dialogue balloons, and some onomatopoeia that will hold the attention of a toddler. But these books will also work for emergent readers, who will be able to read these because the full color cartoon-style illustrations help those who are guessing at the text. A winning new series that is sure to be popular with a wide age range.

McPhail, David. I Get Dressed. Roaring Brook, 2015. [12p.]. $5.99 . ISBN 978-1-62672-147-0.

McPhail, David. I Play. Roaring Brook, 2015. [12p.]. $5.99 . ISBN 978-1-62672-148-7.I get dressed

Technically, there is no series name for these charming books. The illustrations originally appeared in David McPhail’s My Mother Goose (2013). Here, they have been repurposed to help young children learn some simple vocabulary. For example, a bear is shown in several poses to demonstrate “walk,” “run,” “jump,” and other movements in I Play. The bear is the only character in the book. In I Get Dressed, several different animals are wearing clothing, captioned with one word, such as “dress” or “socks.” Likely to be a favorite with toddlers is the pig in brightly colored underwear! A perfect fit for babies.

Bum bumMiura, Taro. Bum Bum. Candlewick, 2016. [22p.]. $8.99. ISBN 978-0-7636-8784-7.

Miura, Taro. There, There. Candlewick, 2016. [22p.]. $8.99. ISBN 978-0-7636-8785-4.

Originally published in Japan in 2008, and adapted and expanded in these new English language versions, these two charming board books do not have a series title. Both celebrate animals; in There, There the animal’s sound is featured, in Bum, Bum it is the animal’s backside (sure to promote uproarious laughter). Each has a simple, repetitive text, but it is the eye-grabbing graphic full color illustrations that are the standout feature. They resemble cut paper and almost have a three-dimensional feel. These could even work with a baby storytime.

Nosy Crow. “Sing Along With Me!” series. Illus. by Yu-hsuan Huang. Nosy Crow, 2016. [10p.] $8.99 each.

Old MacDonald Had a Farm. ISBN 978-0-7636-8652-9.

The Wheels on the Bus. ISBN 978-0-7636-8648-2.

The lyrics to popular preschool songs serve as the text of these engaging board books. Sliding doors embedded into the pages give the book a strong tactile element, and add more illustrative material. For example, in Wheels on the Bus, readers can move the wipers on the bus, or push a tab to turn the wheels. Both books feature full-color illustrations of animals in human clothing, depicting the words in the lyrics. Hopefully, the parent or caregiver reading the book to a child can expand by demonstrating the hand movements and adding more lyrics. The publisher includes a QR code for those who want to download the song.

New Additions to Popular Series

Patricelli, Leslie. Potty/Bacinica. Candlewick, 2010/2016. [26p.]. $6.99. ISBN Yummy978-0-7636-8777-9.

Patricelli, Leslie. Yummy Yucky Ñam! Puaj! Candlewick, 2003/2016. [26p.]. $6.99. ISBN 978-0-7636-8776-2.

Patricelli’s delightful baby is back in these two bilingual versions of previously published books. In Potty, baby really needs to go, so he gives the potty a try, which requires patience. In Yummy Yucky, baby contrasts two things; for example, “Spaghetti is yummy. Worms are yucky.” A useful library purchase.

Davies, Benji. Bizzy Bear, Deep Sea Diver. Nosy Crow, 2015. [8p.]. $6.99. ISBN 978-0-7636-8647-5.

Bizzy Bear goes under the sea in his small yellow submarine, where he sees various animals. The rhyming text invites participation due to repeated phrases, but doesn’t identify the various sea creatures by name. Like the previous books in the series (I believe this is the 18th), each spread has a sturdy wheel to turn or tabs to slide. Not essential but a nice, tactile book that is appropriate for toddlers.

Tractor Mac.jpgSteers, Billy. Tractor Mac: Friends on the Farm. Square Fish, 2015. [16p.]. $8.99. ISBN 978-0-374-30168-2.

There are several previous “Tractor Mac” books, but this is the first with tabs and flaps to open. Using sturdy board pages and small flaps to reveal parts of the story, Tractor Mac helps Carla the chicken find her ten lost baby chicks. Each spread features one of the other vehicle characters, such as Plane Jane and Tucker Pickup, so this will please fans of books with machines. The text is a little long for a board book, using a paragraph per page when one sentence may be more appropriate for the younger age group. But many older toddlers and preschoolers will appreciate the story and tactile elements.

Deneux, Xavier. “Touch Think Learn” series. Chronicle Books, 2016. [16p.]. $14.99 each.

Baby Animals. ISBN 978-1-4521-4519-8.

Homes. ISBN 978-1-4521-4518-1.

These French imports do not have a story, but the tactile elements will engage many babies and toddlers. Each spread features a large raised object that fits into the opposite page like a puzzle piece. For example, in Homes, the castle fits into the area showing the king, along with several words that describe items in the illustration. The graphic illustrations on white background and the small text make these for one-on-one sharing only, so this series has somewhat limited appeal.

Penny Peck, SJSU iSchool

Posted in Board Book Round Up, Updates | Tagged | 1 Comment

Grayling's songCushman, Karen.  Grayling’s Song. Fiction. Clarion/Houghton, 06/2016. 224pp. $16.99. 978-0-544-30180-1. HIGH ADDITIONAL. GRADES 3-6.

After fire consumes their home, Grayling’s mother, a wise woman, discovers that her grimoire has been stolen, and when she becomes magically rooted to the ground, Grayling must go for help. Reluctant to set out on her quest because she feels she hasn’t the courage or the know-how, Grayling is eventually joined by a shape-shifting mouse and a rag-tag assortment of mostly female purveyors of magic, whom Grayling summons by singing a gathering song. Cushman’s first foray into fantasy is set in a medieval time, with lyrical descriptions that paint a vivid picture of Grayling’s magical world. The journey is the story here, with Grayling finding her voice and becoming a reluctant hero along the way. Though slightly plodding at times because of the lack of clarity regarding the passage of time, there is plenty of well-placed comic relief to bring levity. This strong story of female empowerment should have wide appeal, especially for those who like historical tales with some magicalelements. Review based on ARC.

Eric Barbus, San Francisco PL

Posted in Review of the Week, Updates | Tagged , | Leave a comment

ACL’s Reviewers Guide, Cleary’s 100th Birthday, and More!

ACLCheck out ACL’s New Reviewers Guide: The Association of Children’s Librarians of Northern California offers a new Reviewers Guide, with added focus on reviewing diversity in books for youth. Please see the documents on our BayViews website:  http://bayviews.org/reviewtools.html

http://bayviews.org/reviewersguide03-2016.pdf

CBC Panel Reviews 2015 Children’s Book Sales: Check out this thoughtful article from Publishers’ Weekly, concerning children’s books sales last year: www.publishersweekly.com/pw/by-topic/childrens/childrens-industry-news/article/69558-cbc-panel-reviews-2015-children-s-book-sales.html . The Children’s Books Council forum on March 1st looked at various sales trends, including more portrayals of strong girl characters, and the interest in diversity in books for youth.

New We the People Summer Reading Booklist: The 2016 We the People Summer Reading booklist is now available. There is a link at the site for you to print a PDF brochure if you would like. These books for youth focus on multicultural authors and characters: https://wtpsite.wordpress.com/2016/03/23/2016-summer-reading-list/ .

Join the Celebration of Beverly Cleary’s 100th birthday on April 12, 2016! New TV Special “Discovering Beverly Cleary” to debut on PBS. It includes a new, rare, interview with ClearyBeverly Cleary, interviews with other authors influenced by Beverly Cleary, a tour of the real neighborhood where Ramona and Henry live, and more! Watch the preview online here. The program will air on PBS stations around the country, and will also be available for streaming after April 1, 2016.

Are there are any resources available for planning a Beverly Cleary birthday event at my library? Yes, visit OPB’s Discovering Beverly Cleary webpage and the Oregon Library Association’s 100 Years of Beverly Cleary webpage for resources and activity ideas.

OPB, the Oregon State Library, and the Oregon Library Association are partnering to celebrate Beverly Cleary’s 100th birthday. We hope these resources will help your public library celebrate too.

Make Way Ducklings75th Anniversary of Make Way for Ducklings: Robert McCloskey (1914–1983), was the writer and illustrator of Make Way for Ducklings, which was published by Viking in 1941 . On March 29, the publisher will release a 75th-anniversary edition of the classic, which includes a CD-audio recording of the book read by Brian Hatch, and a fold-out poster map. Booksellers and educators eager to stage their own anniversary celebrations, the publisher has created downloadable activities.

Fans can also honor the classic on Boston’s annual Duckling Day, held this year on May 8, Mother’s Day, when McCloskey’s daughter, Sal McCloskey (who inspired Blueberries for Sal), will lead the parade recreating the Mallard family’s journey. In another tribute, the Eric Carle Museum in Amherst, Mass., will display more than 90 original artworks in an exhibition, “Americana on Parade: The Life of Robert McCloskey,” from June 19 through October 23.

Make Way for Ducklings: 75th Anniversary Edition by Robert McCloskey. Viking, $24.99 Apr. ISBN 978-1-101-99795-6.  http://www.publishersweekly.com/pw/by-topic/childrens/childrens-book-news/article/69691-viking-makes-way-for-the-75th-anniversary-of-ducklings.html?utm_source=Publishers+Weekly&utm_campaign=65f9f77733-UA-15906914-1&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_0bb2959cbb-65f9f77733-304449365

New ACL BayNews Posted: The March 2016 BayNews (the newsletter for the Association of Children’s Librarians of Northern California) is now available on our website: http://www.bayviews.org. You will find reviews of the newest Board Books, Readalikes for The War That Saved My Life, new storytime themes on Baseball and Toddler Play Day, and much more.  Also check out the Performers’ Showcase tab for the list of performer’s featured at last month’s Showcase.

Website has been updated:

http://bayviews.org/

http://bayviews.org/calendar.html

http://bayviews.org/baynews.html

http://bayviews.org/baynews/news201603.html

http://bayviews.org/storytime.html

http://bayviews.org/storytime/stbaseball.html

http://bayviews.org/storytime/stplayday.html

http://bayviews.org/readalikes.html

http://bayviews.org/readalikes/warsavedmylife.html

http://bayviews.org/reviewtools.html

http://bayviews.org/reviewersguide03-2016.pdf

http://bayviews.org/showcase.html

http://bayviews.org/showcase/2016performerslist.html

Posted in Media Watch, Message from ACL, News, Updates | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment