New July BayNews Available

Origami YodaNew ACL BayNews Posted: The July 2015 BayNews (the newsletter for the Association of Children’s Librarians of Northern California) is now available on our website: . You will find reviews on new Pop-up books, Readalikes for Tom Angleberger’s bestselling “Origami Yoda” series, an outline for an “Origami Yoda” Do-It-Yourself Program, new storytime themes on Chickens and Imaginary Friends, and much more. Thanks! Penny Peck

This entry was posted in Message from ACL, Programming Ideas and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s