Read-Alikes for John Green’s Paper Towns

Paper TownsRead-Alikes for Paper Towns by John Green, (soon to be released as a feature film of the same title):

Armentrout, Jennifer L. Don’t Look Back.

Asher, Jay. Thirteen Reasons Why.

Brooks, Kevin. Black Rabbit Summer.

Chbosky, Stephen. The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

Cohn, Rachel and David Levithan. Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares.

Fitzpatrick, Huntley. My Life Next Door.

Forman, Gayle. If I Stay.

Hall, Sandy. A Little Something Different.

Han, Jenny. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before.

Henry, April. The Night She Disappeared.

Hiaasen, Carl. Skink: No Surrender.

Kantor, Melissa. The Amanda Project.

King, A.S. Please Ignore Vera Dietz.

LaCour, Nina. The Disenchantments.

Lockhart, E. We Were Liars.

Matson, Morgan. Since You’ve Been Gone.

McClintock, Norah. About That Night.

Nelson, Jandy. I’ll Give You the Sun.

Pauley, Kimberly. Ask Me.

Rosoff, Meg. Picture Me Gone: a Novel.

Rowell, Rainbow. Eleanor and Park.

Schneider, Robyn. The Beginning of Everything.

Vivian, Siobhan. The List.

Westerfeld, Scott. So Yesterday: a Novel.

Whaley, John Corey. Where Things Come Back.

Wynne-Jones, Tim. The Uninvited.

 Penny Peck,  SJSU iSchool

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Read-alikes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s