Read-Alikes for the “I Funny” series by James Patterson

I FunnyRead-Alikes for the “I Funny” series by James Patterson:

Barnett, Mac. The Terrible Two.

Conford, Ellen. Strictly for Laughs.

Ferraiolo, Jack C. The Big Splash.

Gutman, Dan. The Talent Show.

Lennon, Maria T. Watch Out Hollywood! More Confessions of a So-called Middle Child.

Levy, Elizabeth. My Life as a Fifth Grade Comedian.

Meyerhoff, Jenny. The Barftastic Life of Louie Burger: Class B.U.R.P.

Patterson, James. I Funny: A Middle School Story.

Patterson, James. I Even Funnier: A Middle School Story.

Patterson, James. I Totally Funniest.

Pichon, Liz. Tom Gates Everythings Amazing (Sort of).

Sachar, Louis. Dogs Don’t Tell Jokes.

Scieszka, Jon, editor. Funny Business (Guys Read).

Penny Peck, San Jose State University iSchool

This entry was posted in Read-alikes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

