Read-Alikes for Neil Gaiman’s “Fortunately, the Milk”

fortunately the milkNew Short Tween Novels – Read-alikes for
Neil Gaiman’s Fortunately, the Milk

Alexander, Kwame. The Crossover. Houghton, 2014.

Angleberger, Tom. The Qwikpick Papers: Poop Fountain! Amulet, 2014.

Brown, Skila. Caminar. Candlewick, 2014.

Creech, Sharon. Boy on the Porch. Joanna Cotler Books, 2013.

Davies, Nicola. Lion Who Stole My Arm. Candlewick, 2014.

Doan, Lisa. Jack the Castaway (Berenson Schemes series Book One). Darby Creek, 2014.

Friedman, Laurie B. Too Good to be True. Darby Creek, 2014.

Gaiman, Neil. Fortunately, the Milk. Harper, 2013.

Hobbs, Valerie. Wolf. FSG, 2013.

Jennings, Patrick. Odd, Weird, & Little. Egmont, 2014.

Klise, Kate. Greetings from the Graveyard (43 Old Cemetery Road series). Houghton, 2014.

Klimo, Kate. Togo (Dog Diaries series). Random, 2014.

MacLachlan, Patricia. Fly Away. S&S, 2014.

Marciano, John Bemelmans. The 9 Lives of Alexander Baddenfield. Viking, 2013.

Morpurgo, Michael. A Medal for Leroy. Feiwel, 2014.

Moss, Marissa. Blood Diaries: Tales of a 6th Grade Vampire. Creston, 2014.

Muten, Burleigh. Miss Emily. Candlewick, 2014.

Nagai, Mariko. Dust of Eden. Whitman, 2014.

Simon, Coco. Emma, Lights! Camera! Cupcakes! Simon Spotlight, 2014.

Weston, Carol. Ava and Pip. Sourcebooks Jabberwocky, 2014.

Penny Peck, San Jose State Univ. School of Information Science

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Read-alikes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s