New BayNews Posted to ACL Website

al caponeCheck out the October edition of BayNews, ACL’s monthly newsletter!  It is available on our website:

The October issue has read-alikes for Gennifer Choldenko’s newest book, Al Capone Does My Homework, ideas for a “Fancy Nancy” Do-It-Yourself tea party program, more board book mini-reviews, a retro review of Florence Crannell Mean’s 1945 Newbery Honor book The Moved-Outers, storytime outlines on Helping and on Watermelon.

This entry was posted in Board Book Round Up, Message from ACL, News, Programming Ideas, Read-alikes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s